Filmed, interviewed, edited & shared by LaRon Batchelor.

Zoologist Ricardo Pusey, From Brooklyn To Abu Dhabi

“My Small story is..my name is Rick im from Brooklyn, NY.. born in Jamaica and i am a zoologist herpetologist biologist I work with animals in short. I work with a lot of variations of animals anything from reptiles to large mammals giraffs, zebra,  wilderbeast to crocodile. Its different” Great conversation on protecting nature , exotic pets, animal collections in Abu Dhabi, how he started, the Bronx zoo, his favorite animal and more. Great conversation.


2 responses to “Zoologist Ricardo Pusey, From Brooklyn To Abu Dhabi”

  1. I love this site–I can’t stop watching! The interviews are so intriguing. I was wondering if there was anyway for me to get in touch with Ricardo Pusey for a project I am working on involving zoologists. Thank you again for these fantastic “Small Stories.”

Leave a comment