Home > China, ENYCE, Global, iphone accessories, Kustom Collabo, MECCA, NYC, Phil Pabon, Prolific Media & Management > Phil Pabon: Branding iphone Accessories, Fashion and Media

Phil Pabon: Branding iphone Accessories, Fashion and Media

 “My small story started maybe 25 years ago in the business as a dancer..backup choreographer, took me around the world…brought me to HipHop..HipHop brought me to fashion..fashion brought me to the future..” Phil Pabon, CEO Prolific Media & Management

  1. June 21, 2013 at 1:39 am | #1

    I do not leave a response, however after reading
    a great deal of comments on Phil Pabon: Branding iphone Accessories, Fashion
    and Media | MY SMALL STORY: Over 100 New York Stories.
    I do have 2 questions for you if you do not mind. Could it be only me or do a
    few of these comments look like they are coming from brain dead folks? :-P And, if you are posting at other online sites, I would like to follow anything fresh you have to post.

    Would you post a list of the complete urls of your public pages like your linkedin profile,
    Facebook page or twitter feed?

  2. October 3, 2013 at 9:28 pm | #2

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of space .
    Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website.
    Reading this information So i am satisfied to convey that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I found out just what I
    needed. I such a lot indisputably will make sure to don?t fail to
    remember this site and give it a look on a relentless basis.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

