Home > Rafael Melendez, Visual Artist, Williamsburg > Rafael Melendez, Visualizing Works On Paper

Rafael Melendez, Visualizing Works On Paper

  “Time goes by so fast in NY. I’ve been here for 12 yrs It feels like 12 minutes..There is always a new train coming but  if you dont get on, then you missed it ..I feel like i didnt miss my train when i first got here i just got on the wrong train. Hopefully, im on the right train now.” My friend Coco sent a facebook message. “LaRon, I have a new small story for you! I did a studio visit with my friend raphael melendez. His work is amazing.”  Rafael traded his corporate gig for an opportunity to focus on build his own brand as a visual artist. I filmed his story at his new studio he shares in Williamsburg.

  1. Ida
    March 1, 2012 at 10:08 am | #1

    I love it !!!!! I just love it great work always knew you were so talented.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

